We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive
650-994-7211
1711 Mission Rd
South San Francisco, CA 94080
37.671247 -122.452216
http://johnsautomotiveca.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Russell 10/26/2017
John's Automotive has maintained our vehicles for over ten years with the highest professional care and courtesy. Thank you.
  Jack 10/12/2017
  Jean 09/21/2017
Excellent work as always. My 27 year old Vanagon is running extremely well! I always recommend John's Auto to anyone looking to have quality work done on their vehicles.
  Joe 08/10/2017
  Ed 07/31/2017
Always a pleasure,work gets done in a timely fashion.
  Jean 07/27/2017
This is the only shop I bring my cars to when they need anything done. Folks I've referred have also been extremely pleased with the service, quality, and friendly professionalism. They keep my 25+yr old VW Van humming happily on the road... :)
  Amos 06/01/2017
I have been a customer of John's Auto for many years now. No matter how big or small my problems are they are there to help.
  Adam 06/01/2017
Always efficient and friendly and of course, reasonably priced!! Rich is at the front desk and he is very helpful and clear about what your car will have to have done.
  Reynold 05/19/2017
Great service!
  Amos 05/18/2017
I feel confident my car is getting the best care at a fair cost. The employees are very friendly and know their jobs. When I pick up my car, everything that was done was explained to me.
  Reynold 04/06/2017
  Joe 03/09/2017
Great service at a reasonable price.
  Adam 01/12/2017
Great people, great service.
  Dave (Super Dave) 12/15/2016
The crew at John's Automotive excellent. The work they do is always done well, on time and at an affordable price.
  Marion 02/07/2016
As always, courteous and prompt service on the part of all personnel, especially this last visit when this slightly hysterical woman managed to "limp" into the shop right before closing time on a Friday night! Marian Wedekind
  Joe 02/04/2016
Had smog check, oil change and lube work done. Work was done quickly with no problems and cost was very reasonable.
  Denise 12/24/2015
  Reynold 12/03/2015
Thanks Rich & the gang for keeping my car maintain. Great service every time I bring my car & family. KUDOS!
  Sue 10/15/2015
Always a pleasure to bring my car to John's Auto. The staff are friendly and professional. If there are any changes in the original proposed work, they always call to explain and will not proceed without our go ahead. Very satisfied with the service and would not hesitate to recommend them to friends.
  Daniel 10/08/2015
Always pleased with the service given by Johns Automotive. They find the problem and fix it. Been with them for many years and will need their service in the future. Dan & Glorinda Dobleman
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-994-7211
near by local auto car shop
1711 Mission Rd
South San Francisco, CA 94080
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo