We are highly recommended by verified reviews


John's Automotive
650-994-7211
1711 Mission Rd
South San Francisco, CA 94080
37.671247 -122.452216
http://johnsautomotiveca.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
66 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 09/13/2018
  Perry 09/06/2018
DEPENDABLE AND VERY EFFICIENT . . .
  Robert 06/28/2018
John's Automotive is the best. They are very thorough and make sure everything is correct. I really appreciate the extra attention to detail. I trust John's SO MUCH MORE than the dealership.
  Jean 06/07/2018
Once again, John's Automotive has done a fantastic job fixing a problem with the differential fluid on my Honda Element (apparently the fluid breakdown occurs on both Element and Pilot).
  Perry 03/15/2018
FRIENDLY AND VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE . . .
  Lee (Capt) 03/12/2018
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend John's Automotive to anyone. Honest quality work at fair prices.
  Russ 02/08/2018
Been going here for years. Very competent, honest,reliable and professional service. Reasonable prices. Rich is ?great?
  Joe 01/22/2018
We have brought our cars to John's for decades. They're great! Bring yours to John's!
  Jack 01/18/2018
  Jack 01/11/2018
It's great to have a mechanic you can trust and is reliable.Five stars!!!
  Russell 10/26/2017
John's Automotive has maintained our vehicles for over ten years with the highest professional care and courtesy. Thank you.
  Jack 10/12/2017
  Jean 09/21/2017
Excellent work as always. My 27 year old Vanagon is running extremely well! I always recommend John's Auto to anyone looking to have quality work done on their vehicles.
  Joe 08/10/2017
  Ed 07/31/2017
Always a pleasure,work gets done in a timely fashion.
  Jean 07/27/2017
This is the only shop I bring my cars to when they need anything done. Folks I've referred have also been extremely pleased with the service, quality, and friendly professionalism. They keep my 25+yr old VW Van humming happily on the road... :)
  Amos 06/01/2017
I have been a customer of John's Auto for many years now. No matter how big or small my problems are they are there to help.
  Adam 06/01/2017
Always efficient and friendly and of course, reasonably priced!! Rich is at the front desk and he is very helpful and clear about what your car will have to have done.
  Reynold 05/19/2017
Great service!
  Amos 05/18/2017
I feel confident my car is getting the best care at a fair cost. The employees are very friendly and know their jobs. When I pick up my car, everything that was done was explained to me.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
650-994-7211
near by local auto car shop
1711 Mission Rd
South San Francisco, CA 94080
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo